tradingmor.blogg.se

How to fix fortnite screen size
How to fix fortnite screen size







how to fix fortnite screen size

ini' file on your computer and make a few changes.

  • Click ‘Apply’ in the lower right corner of your screen How to Opt-out of High-Resolution Textures.
  • I wanted to increase my FPS by reducing the resolution to 1080p 96Hz.

    how to fix fortnite screen size how to fix fortnite screen size

    Also, since stutter is linked to lag, if you wish to check out our Fortnite lag guide, check out our previous post. So I changed my Windows resolution using NVIDIA control panel, however when I try to run that Infopackets Reader "Ivar" writes: " Dear Dennis, I just upgraded to Windows 10 and am using a monitor with 60hz and 1600x900 resolution. Click and drag the "Resolution" slider left or right. How to fix fortnite screen size On PlayStation 4, it’s possible that players are finding the borders of their game feed to be chopped off at the corners of the screen.









    How to fix fortnite screen size